Celebrating 65 years of Corvetting at Shaheen Chevrolet in Lansing, MI. Photo credit to Tom Faupel.

Contact Us:

Capital City Corvette Club
PO Box 27295
Lansing, MI 48909


If you have questions regarding Capital City Corvette Club, you may contact our Board of Directors at 4c.board@cccorvette.org, or at one of the addresses below.

Be sure to include the name or position of the board member you wish to reach in the subject line so the email will be forwarded to the appropriate officer.

2024 Board of Directors:

Officers Name:


President Kyle Felts 4c.president@cccorvette.org
Governor/Vice President Simon Reiffer
Competition Director Kevin Mead 4c.competition@cccorvette.org
Membership Director Angela Hyde 4c.membership@cccorvette.org
Newsletter Editor Tom Faupel 4c.editor@cccorvette.org
Points Director Kim Keith 4c.points@cccorvette.org
Public Relations Director Chuck Miller 4c.publicrelations@cccorvette.org
Secretary Melissa Hass, Tim Wells
Social Director Roy Bailey 4c.social@cccorvette.org
Treasurer James Sutherland

2024 Appointed Positions:

Officers Name:

Chaplain Ward Harris
Facebook Moderator* David Voss
Hearts & Flowers Coordinator             Ann Voss 4c.hearts@cccorvette.org
Historian Sue Keith
NCM Ambassador Casey Mulvany
Quartermaster Randy Putmon
Past President Bob Maynard
Photographer Tom Faupel
Sargent at Arms Geofrey Cradit
Webmaster Gloria Reiffer 4c.webmaster@cccorvette.org
Zoom Facilitator* Kyle Felts

Additional information about our officers and their duties is available on our Officers page.

*The positions of Facebook Moderator and Zoom Facilitator are newer positions within the club.  They are not included in our current bylaws.