Celebrating 60 years of Corvetting at Shaheen Chevrolet in Lansing, MI. Photo credit to Tom Faupel.

Contact Us:

Capital City Corvette Club
PO Box 27295
Lansing, MI 48909

Email:

You may contact our Board of Directors at 4c.board@corvette.org, or at one of the addresses below,  if you have questions regarding Capital City Corvette Club.

Be sure to include the name or position of the board member you wish to reach in the subject line so the email will be forwarded to the appropriate person.


2021 Board of Directors:

Officers Name:

Email

President Kyle Felts 4c.president@cccorvette.org
Governor/Vice President Simon Reiffer
Competition Director Kyle Felts 4c.competition@cccorvette.org
Membership Director Angela Hyde 4c.membership@cccorvette.org
Newsletter Editor Tom Faupel 4c.editor@cccorvette.org
Points Director Mary Wells
Public Relations Director Chuck Miller
Secretary Melissa Hass, Tim Wells
Social Director Michelle Faupel 4c.social@cccorvette.org
Treasurer Mike Britz

2021 Appointed Positions:

Officers Name:

Chaplain Ward Harris
Facebook Moderator* David Voss
Hearts & Flowers Coordinator             Ann Voss
Historian Sue Keith
NCM Ambassador Kim Keith
Quartermaster Randy Putmon
Past President Bob Maynard
Photographer Stella Wood
Sargent at Arms Geofrey Cradit
Webmaster Gloria Reiffer 4c.webmaster@cccorvette.org

Additional information about our officers and their duties is available on our Officers page.

*The position of Facebook Moderator is a newer position within the club.  It is not included in our current bylaws.